Steele Co. Self Storage

  • Storage Units
  • Rentals
1010 Hoffman Dr NW Suite C
Owatonna, MN 55060
(507) 451-1112
M-F 9:00 AM till 5:00 PM
Saturdays 9:00 AM till 1:00 PM
  • About

    Steele County Self Storage serves homes and businesses in Owatonna, Medford, Clinton Falls, Waterville, Waseca, Kenyon, Albert Lea, Rochester and their surrounding communities. Indoor climate controlled storage units with all the amenities you need!
    Just a 4 minute drive from downtown Owatonna, were easily accessible and simple to find. Why don't you come down and check us out?

  • Directions

    1010 Hoffman Drive Suite C Owatonna,MN 55060